China Travel Destination Inner Mongolia

Inner Mongolia

cropped Logo512512

Inner Mongolia, compared with the country of Mongolia, many westerners are not familiar with it or even have not heard of it. It is the widest province in China, of more than 2,400 km from east to the west, more than 5 million Mongolians living there, the largest Mongolian population globally.

The scenery and landscape are almost the same as Mongolia (the country). Still, with a better climate and better accommodation conditions, in the main cities, there are excellent international brand hotels such as Shangri-La, Sheraton, Crowne Plaza, and local brand hotels like Wanda Vista.


Inner Mongolia tourist attractions

la web También está disponible en español